McCulloch County, Texas

Surname Registry and Index, A thru L

These are the old queries, before the GenConnect boards were used.
Since these are old email addresses, there are no guarantees that the email addresses still work... but it can't hurt to try.

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ACOSTA

Query posted Saturday, January 31, 1998 by Mike Kelly

ADAMS

Query posted Tuesday, March 18, 1997 by Brenda Morgan

ALEXANDER

Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry

ALLEN

Query posted Thursday, March 6, 1997 by Barbara Brinkley

ALLISON

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

ARLEDGE

Query posted Friday, April 4, 1997 by Norma Karter

AUTRY

Query posted Tuesday, May 6, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry

AYRES

Query posted Tuesday, April 29, 1997 by Reba Parks 

BALES

Query posted Tuesday, February 10, 1998 by Mary Kathleen Bales Robbins

BARFOOT

Query posted Saturday, January 10, 1998 by Durk D. Watts

BARRETT

Query posted Thursday, May 22, 1997 by IndnSue
Query posted Sunday, October 5, 1997 by IndnSue

BARTON

Query posted Friday, November 14, 1997 by Susan Innmon Nelson

BASS

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

BELL

Query posted Saturday, September 20, 1997 by Melody Poole

BENSON

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

BONNER

Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by Leonard F. Raab
Query posted Wednesday, September 10, 1997 by Leonard F. Raab
Query posted Tuesday, September 16, 1997 by Leonard F. Raab

BOX

Query posted Saturday, February 15, 1997 by Annita M. Powell

BRANTLEY

Query posted Monday, September 22, 1997 by Jo Ann F. Hatch

BRASHER

Amy Grant registered this surname on Saturday, December 20, 1997

BROOKSHIRE

Query posted Thursday, March 6, 1997 by Barbara Brinkley

BROWN

Query posted Tuesday, May 6, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry
Query posted Friday, August 22, 1997 by Bea Anderson

BUCKELY

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

BURLESON

Query posted Monday, September 22, 1997 by LaHonda Jo Morgan

BURNES

Query posted Tuesday, April 29, 1997 by Reba Parks

BURNS

Query posted Tuesday, April 29, 1997 by Reba Parks

BUSICK

Query posted Wednesday, January 21, 1998 by Susan L Williams 

CARTER

Query posted Saturday, January 31, 1998 by Mike Kelly
Query posted Monday, February 9, 1998 by Mike Kelly

CHAMBERLAIN

Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Patsy Allen

CHRISTIAN

Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by Leonard F. Raab
Query posted Tuesday, September 16, 1997 by Leonard F. Raab

COFFE

Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry

COFFEE

Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry

COFFEY

Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry
Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Oscar M. Autry

COKER

Query posted Monday, September 22, 1997 by Jo Ann F. Hatch

COLEMAN

Query posted Friday, April 4, 1997 by Norma Karter

COPELAND

Query posted Sunday, March 2, 1997 by Lisa D. Bass

COTTLE

Larry Priest registered this surname on Sunday, February 1, 1998

CREECH

Query posted Monday, February 23, 1998 by Jeanoyce WIlson

CROSS

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

CUNNINGHAM

Query posted Sunday, March 15, 1998 by Carl Cunningham
Query posted Sunday, March 22, 1998 by susan VICTOR 

DAVENPORT

Query posted Monday, June 29, 1998 by Danny L. Davenport

DAVIS

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow
Query posted Friday, April 4, 1997 by Norma Karter
Query posted Sunday, September 21, 1997 by Merrell E. Davis

DAVLIN

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

DEAN

Query posted Wednesday, March 19, 1997 by Jacquelyn Fitzgerald

DELAND

Query posted Monday, January 19, 1998 by David Deland

DOWLING

Query posted Saturday, January 18, 1997 by Gary Chronister

DUNHAM

Query posted Wednesday, January 21, 1998 by Susan L Williams

DUNKIN

Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by Lyn Rose 

EDENS

Query posted Monday, September 22, 1997 by LaHonda Jo Morgan

EDMONDSON

Query posted Friday, November 14, 1997 by Susan Innmon Nelson

EDWARDS

Query posted Sunday, July 5, 1998 by gerald e. andrews
Query posted Thursday, July 23, 1998 by gerald e. andrews

EUGENIA

Query posted Tuesday, September 16, 1997 by Leonard F. Raab 

FARRIS

Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Allie Wilson Oldham

FAULK

Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Allie Wilson Oldham

FREE

Query posted Saturday, September 20, 1997 by Melody Poole

FULCHER

Query posted Monday, September 22, 1997 by Jo Ann F. Hatch

FULLEN

Query posted Monday, June 9, 1997 by Jeat Bullock 

GARDNER

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow
Query posted Friday, August 22, 1997 by Bea Anderson

GILMORE

Query posted Tuesday, February 10, 1998 by Mary Kathleen Bales Robbins

GRAY

Query posted Monday, September 22, 1997 by Jo Ann F. Hatch

GRIMES

Query posted Monday, February 16, 1998 by Carolyn Shumate

GUTHRIE

Query posted Friday, March 13, 1998 by Elizabeth L. Hamilton-Byrd 

HALL

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow
Query posted Saturday, January 31, 1998 by Mike Kelly

HALLMARK

Query posted Tuesday, March 18, 1997 by Brenda Morgan

HARP

Query posted Tuesday, March 18, 1997 by Brenda Morgan

HARVEY

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

HARVISON

Query posted Sunday, August 9, 1998 by Norma Day

HAUSER

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

HAVENS

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Kathy Markell Britton

HAYNES

Query posted Wednesday, August 6, 1997 by Jeannie Scott McCaleb

HEATH

Query posted Tuesday, February 10, 1998 by Mary Kathleen Bales Robbins

HERNANDEZ

Query posted Sunday, March 15, 1998 by Michele Chavez

HIBDON

Query posted Friday, April 4, 1997 by Norma Karter

HOFFMAN

Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Allie Wilson Oldham

HUMBLE

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow 

JENNINGS

Query posted Thursday, March 6, 1997 by Barbara Brinkley

JOHNSON

Query posted Saturday, January 10, 1998 by Durk D. Watts
Query posted Friday, June 26, 1998 by Mike Morgan

JOWERS

Query posted Wednesday, May 7, 1997 by Shirley Dickens 

KING

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

KRING

Query posted Monday, February 16, 1998 by Carolyn Shumate 

LEE

Query posted Friday, December 13, 1996 by Sherry Stringfellow

LEMON

Query posted Friday, April 4, 1997 by Norma Karter

LEMONS

Query posted Friday, April 4, 1997 by Norma Karter

LENOIR

Query posted Monday, February 2, 1998 by Bob Baldwin

LEWIS

Query posted Saturday, September 28, 1996 by Bobby J. Wadsworth

LOOKINGBILL

Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by Lyn Rose

Return to McCulloch Co. Texas Genealogy page.

View ...